Professor

Name / Position / Research Area Contact
EunMi Choi (최은미) Associate Professor Experimental beam and plasma physics EEmchoi@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-5 P052-217-2120 LTHz Vacuum Electronics & Electrodynamics Lab
Moses Chung (정모세) Assistant Professor Intense Beam and Accelerator Physics Emchung@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-10 P052-217-2518 LIntense Beam and Accelerator Laboratory (IBAL)
Min Sup Hur (허민섭) Associate Professor Theory and simulation of Laser-plasma interaction Emshur@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-12 P052-217-2912 LCPL
Joonwoo Jeong (정준우) Assistant Professor Experimental Soft Matter Physics Ejjeong@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-7 P052-217-2155 LExperimental Soft Matter Physics Lab
Hosub Jin (진호섭) Assistant Professor Condensed Matter Theory Ehsjin@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-3 P052-217-2154 LQuantum Materials Theory Lab
Jaeup Kim (김재업) Associate Professor Statistical Physics of Soft Materials Ejukim@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-9 P052-217-2318 LNanostructured Polymer Materials Theory Lab.
Jehyung Kim (김제형) Assistant Professor Solid-state quantum photonics Experiment Ejehyungkim@unist.ac.kr R108) 801-14 P052-052-217-2212 LSolid-State Quantum Architecture
Chae Un Kim (김채운) Assistant Professor High pressure X-ray science and Biophysics Ecukim@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-8 P052-217-2147 LHigh Pressure X-ray Science Laboratory
Kwanpyo Kim (김관표) Assistant Professor Experimental Condensed Matter Physics, Nanoscience Ekpkim@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-10 P052-217-2560 LWelcome to Experimental Nanoscale Physics Lab (ENPL)
Kyujin Kwak (곽규진) Assistant Professor Computational Astrophysics Ekkwak@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-5 P052-217-2139 LComputational Astrophysics Laboratory
Yoon Seok Oh (오윤석) Assistant Professor Experimental Condensed Matter Physics Eysoh@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-12 P052-217-2519 LExotic Phase Transition in Quantum Materials
Hyuk Kyu Pak (박혁규) Professor Soft Matter and Biological Physics Experiment Ehkpak@unist.ac.kr RAMRB(103) 312 P052-217-5553 LSoft Condensed Matter Physics Lab (SCMP)
Kibog Park (박기복) Associate Professor Experimental Condensed Matter Physics and Device Physics Ekibogpark@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-11 P052-217-2111 LEmergent Materials & Devices Lab
Noejung Park (박노정) Associate Professor Condensed Matter Physics Enoejung@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-6 P052-217-2939 LComputational materials and electronic structure laboratory
Hyeon K. Park (박현거) Professor Fusion Plasma Science Ehyeonpark@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-9 P052-217-2146 LFusion Plasma Laboratory
Dongsu Ryu (류동수) Professor Astrophysics Eryu@sirius.unist.ac.kr R108) 501-6 P052-217-2148 LAstrophysics Lab
Tlusty Tsvi (틀루스티 츠비) Professor Living matter/nonequilibrium physics Etsvitlusty@gmail.com R108) 401-3 P LCenter for Soft and Living Matter
Joon-Mo Yang (양준모) Research Professor Biomedical Imaging Ejmyang@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-7 P052-217-2121 L-