Staff

NAME / OFFICE Contact

Administrative Office

Jong Hoon Bae (배종훈)
Ejhbae@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-12 P052-217-3601

Administrative Office

Wonyoung Lee (이원영)
Eowen@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-12 P052-217-3602

Administrative Office

Soojung Lim (임수정)
Esweetie524@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-12 P052-217-3604

Administrative Office

Nami Kwon (권나미)
Eskal42@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-13 P052-217-3605

Administrative Office - Research Affairs (연구관리)

Hyojin Jeon (전효진)
Ehyojini1104@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-13 P052-217-3610

Administrative Office - Educational Affairs (학사)

Yejin Hwang (황예진)
Ediani@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-14 P052-217-3606

Administrative Office - Educational Affairs (학사)

Yukeong Park (박유경)
Eykpark@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-14 P052-217-3603

Staff

Ha Ni Kim (김하니)
Enain@unist.ac.kr R108) 801 P052-217-3609

Staff

Hye Ji Noh (노혜지)
Ejiya1217@unist.ac.kr R P052-217-3607

Staff

Sang Mi Ha (하상미)
Ehsm108@unist.ac.kr R P052-217-3612

Staff

Eun Suk Choi (최은석)
Eeuns@unist.ac.kr R P

SRC Office

Jayoon Um (엄자윤)
Ejyum@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-1 P052-217-2230

SRC Office

Jua Jin (진주아)
Ejinjua@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-1 P052-217-2233

QDC BRL Office

Gyeong Jin Chae (채경진)
E R108) 401-11 P