Professor

Name / Position / Research Area Contact
Aniruddha Adhikari (아니루다 아디카리) Research Professor Time Resolved Spectroscopy Eaniruddha@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-7 P052-217-2648 LHigh Pressure X-ray Science Laboratory
Moses Chung (정모세) Associate Professor Intense Beam and Accelerator Physics Emchung@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-10 P052-217-2518 LIntense Beam and Accelerator Laboratory
Kunook Chung (정건욱) Assistant Professor Nanomaterials and Devices Ekunookc@unist.ac.kr R108) 601-10 P052-217-2039 L-
Cheol-Min Ghim (김철민) Associate Professor Theoretical Biophysics; Complex Systems Ecmghim@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-7 P052-217-2517 LGhim Lab
Min Sup Hur (허민섭) Associate Professor Theory and simulation of Laser-plasma interaction Emshur@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-12 P052-217-2912 LCPL
Yongkyoon In (인용균) Professor Fusion Plasma Physics Research Einyongkyoon@unist.ac.kr RBldg 108, Rm501-10 (O), Rm 502 (L) P052-217- 2125 L-
Joonwoo Jeong (정준우) Assistant Professor Experimental Soft Matter Physics Ejjeong@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-7 P052-217-2155 LExperimental Soft Matter Physics Lab
Hosub Jin (진호섭) Associate Professor Condensed Matter Theory Ehsjin@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-3 P052-217-2154 LQuantum Materials Theory Lab
Chae Un Kim (김채운) Associate Professor High pressure X-ray science and Biophysics Ecukim@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-8 P052-217-2147 LHigh Pressure X-ray Science Laboratory
Jaeup Kim (김재업) Associate Professor Statistical Physics of Soft Materials Ejukim@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-9 P052-217-2318 LNanostructured Polymer Materials Theory Lab.
Dai Sik Kim (김대식) Distinguished Professor Nano Optics Edaisikkim@unist.ac.kr R108) 601-8 P052-217-2037 LNano Optics
Jehyung Kim (김제형) Assistant Professor Solid-state quantum photonics Experiment Ejehyungkim@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-8 P052-217-2212 LSolid-State Quantum Architecture
Kyujin Kwak (곽규진) Assistant Professor Computational Astrophysics Ekkwak@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-5 P052-217-2139 LComputational Astrophysics Laboratory
Chun-Che Lin (춘체 린) Research Professor Computational Astrophysics Elupin@unist.ac.kr R108) 901-12 P L-
Seon Namgung (남궁선) Assistant Professor Quantum Nanoscale Devices and Bio-engineering Eseon@unist.ac.kr R P052-217-2038 L-
Yoon Seok Oh (오윤석) Assistant Professor Experimental Condensed Matter Physics Eysoh@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-12 P052-217-2519 LStrong Correlation in Quantum Material
Hyuk Kyu Pak (박혁규) Professor Soft Matter and Biological Physics Experiment Ehkpak@unist.ac.kr RAMRB(103) 312 P052-217-5553 LSoft Condensed Matter Physics Lab (SCMP)
Kibog Park (박기복) Associate Professor Experimental Condensed Matter Physics and Device Physics Ekibogpark@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-11 P052-217-2111 LEmergent Materials & Devices Lab
Hyeon K. Park (박현거) Professor Fusion Plasma Science Ehyeonpark@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-9 P052-217-2146 LFusion Plasma Laboratory
Hyeong-Ryeol Park (박형렬) Assistant Professor Nano-fabrication and Optical spectroscopy Enano@unist.ac.kr R108) 601-6 P052-217-2029 LNANO
Kyoung-Duck Park (박경덕) Assistant Professor Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Physics Experiment Ekdpark@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-11 P052-217-2121 LNano-PhotoEnergy Lab
Dongsu Ryu (류동수) Professor Astrophysics Eryu@sirius.unist.ac.kr R108) 501-6 P052-217-2148 LAstrophysics Lab
Changhee Sohn (손창희) Assistant Professor Condensed Matter Physics Experiment Echsohn@unist.ac.kr R108) 601-5 P052-217-2017 LLaboratory of Unobtainable Functional Oxides
Tlusty Tsvi (틀루스티 츠비) Distinguished Professor Living matter/nonequilibrium physics Etsvitlusty@gmail.com R108) 401-3 P LCenter for Soft and Living Matter