Staff

NAME / OFFICE Contact

Administrative Office

Jung Heum Park (박정흠)
Eoasisc@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-12 P052-217-3601

Administrative Office

Mi Sun Kim (김미선)
Emisunkim@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-12 P052-217-3602

Administrative Office

Yukyeong Park (박유경)
Eykpark@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-12 P052-217-3603

Administrative Office

Nami Kwon (권나미)
Eskal42@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-12 P052-217-3605

Administrative Office - Educational Affairs (학사)

Mihyang Seok (석미향)
Ebscent@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-12 P052-217-3606

Staff - Research Affairs (연구관리)

Hye Ji Noh (노혜지)
Ejiya1217@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-4 P052-217-3607

Staff - Research Affairs (연구관리)

Ha Ni Kim (김하니)
Enain@unist.ac.kr R108) 701-4 P052-217-3609

SRC Office

Jayoon Um (엄자윤)
Ejyum@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-1 P052-217-2230

SRC Office

Jua Jin (진주아)
Ejinjua@unist.ac.kr R108) 501-1 P052-217-2233

QDC BRL Office

Gyeong Jin Chae (채경진)
Egjchae@unist.ac.kr R108) 401-11 P052-217-2662